Strategic Partners

Hands

I pride myself in having relationships with other Real Estate Professionals that provide the kind of service to my clients that I feel is in alignment with my own.  Please feel free to contact these individuals to help you in your home purchase process….

Mortgage Lenders

Academy Mortgage
Bob Wasieko
bob.wasieko@academymortgage.com
480-257-9080

Nova Home Loans
Jodie Winters & JB McCutcheon
jodiewinters@novahomeloans.com
480-614-6439

Title Companies

Chicago Title
Michele Flanagan
michele.flanagan@ctt.com
480-675-4975

First American Title Agency
Katrina Hubbs   (N. Scottsdale)        Kerri Coveney ( Fountain Hills)
khubbs@firstam.com                       kcoveney@firstam.com
480-563-9034                                  480-816-1471

Home Owner’s Insurance

MetLife
Jeff Stoddard
wstoddard@metlife.com
480-222-5750 (work) 602-625-5033 (mobile)

State Farm Insurance
Mike Bucca
mikebucca.cp64a@statefarm.com
480-535-3865 (work)   480-585-6518 (mobile)

Home Warranty Companies

Old Republic Home Warranty

Fidelity Home Warranty

OneGuard Home Warranty

Home & Termite Inspectors

AJF Engineering

Alta Vista Home Inspection Services

Advantage Home Inspection Services

Handyman/Remodeling

Matt Bradfeldt
Bradfeldt Construction LLC
matt@bradfeldt.com
480-227-8145

David Oesterblad
K & D Home Repairs
david.oesterblad@gmail.com
480-967-6777

General Cleaning, Carpet, Tile, Windows, Lock Rekeying

Ernie PerezCarpet Care Club and home Services
ccclubandhomeservices@cox.net
602-570-5385 (mobile) 480-854-4400 (office)